The Negative Voice
Newest Entry Older Entries Guestbook Contact Me Get Your Own Diary Links Imagemap

Valid HTML 4.01!

[Get Opera for Windows!]

2001-05-08 - 3:38 p.m.

Where's My Rack?

Aaarggghhh!

Stupid economic downturn...

This is trivial, really, but I'd been planning for a long time to buy a Target A/V rack. My equipment has long since outgrown my Wood Technologies TV stand/rack unit, and Target makes some really nice racks with beautiful smoked glass shelves. I had planned to buy one at the beginning of the year using my bonus money, but I decided to buy Photoshop instead. I figured I'd buy the rack when I moved, and had more room for it.

Now Target is out of business, and the racks are gone.

Mutter mutter curse curse curse...

Previous entry: Zoo trips and battleships

Next entry: Range Day

Menu Bar about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!