The Negative Voice
Newest Entry Older Entries Guestbook Contact Me Get Your Own Diary Links Imagemap

Valid HTML 4.01!

[Get Opera for Windows!]

2001-05-24 - 2:37 a.m.

I Lie Like A Rug

Oh the hypocrisy, oh the irony, oh my pathetic inability to say no.

Remember my entry from earlier this month, entitled "Where's My Rack"? They got a last shipment of the racks back in stock today. So I ordered one.

Remember that entry yesterday about having to conserve money? Knowing that this would be my last chance to get what I wanted, I just shrugged and said, "Well, hey, so I get a new car a month later. No biggy."

I am worthless and weak, but at least my audio gear won't have to sit on the floor anymore.

Previous entry: The Frivolous Queue

Next entry: Liralyn World Domination 2001

Menu Bar about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!