The Negative Voice
Newest Entry Older Entries Guestbook Contact Me Get Your Own Diary Links Imagemap

Valid HTML 4.01!

[Get Opera for Windows!]

2002-03-19 -

Eh

Viva! Another day, another lack of sleep. Work, see Liralyn, come home, ponder possibility of going to bed early. Days like these are what made me stop updating this diary.

Liralyn has been very three lately. She hasn't been misbehaving in any regular way. She just doesn't especially care to accept any limits to her authority right now. It's gotten a little beyond merely tiresome now. At least she's still cute when she makes decisions we can live with.

Bleh. Me go watch TV now. Tomorrow I'll see Nancy, Shelley, and Robyn, and I ought to have a wee bit more to say for myself.

Previous entry: Screaming Fights

Next entry: Nancy & Shelley & Robyn, Oh My!

Menu Bar about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!