The Negative Voice
Newest Entry Older Entries Guestbook Contact Me Get Your Own Diary Links Imagemap

Valid HTML 4.01!

[Get Opera for Windows!]

2002-10-16 -

Just Call Me Citizen-God Emperor Daddy

Polls courtesy of the ever-cunning Dichroic.

I'm not sure I buy this answer, but the question certainly counts. Sadly, I doubt that Fairmer's true battle cry is one of the possible answers.



What's your Battle-Cry?


this quiz was made by Aroihkin of PlanetKulitron

This I can cope with, although my boy Riff-alike outscores me in every way:


What is your mental profile?

brought to you by Quizilla

Anyway, today was a good Liralyn day. I almost died laughing when she ran back to our table at McDs calling me "Citizen Daddy". When I asked her why, she explained that she was now the superhero "Mosquito Girl" and all superheroes call the people they rescue "Citizen." I can dig it. Also, I got to tell her all about Rush. She seemed to think Alex Lifeson is underemployed. He'd probably agree with her.

Previous entry: Instant Gaming Withdrawl

Next entry: The Good Fight?

Menu Bar about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!