The Negative Voice
Newest Entry Older Entries Guestbook Contact Me Get Your Own Diary Links Imagemap

Valid HTML 4.01!

[Get Opera for Windows!]

2002-07-28 -

I am TV Boy

Today I took the first step in moving a bit of treachery from the planning stage into implementation. Heheh.

Other than that, I've wasted most of my weekend. A very little cleaning and a lot of laundry got done, and I got caught up on sleep to some degree, but there are huge chunks of time I can only account for with the vague phrase "on the couch, in front of the TV". I went two years without owning a TV when I was in school, but I can no longer remember how I did it. At this rate I'm going to spend my retirement with LCD glasses on watching TV everywhere, relying totally on my peripheral vision to navigate and manage social interaction.

Previous entry: Light Pollution, Skunks, and Urban Combat

Next entry: Internal Recycling

Menu Bar about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!