The Negative Voice
Newest Entry Older Entries Guestbook Contact Me Get Your Own Diary Links Imagemap

Valid HTML 4.01!

[Get Opera for Windows!]

2003-04-29 - 9:16 p.m.

Stupid, stupid, stupid.

Argh. I got a bill for my ISDN line complaining that I hadn't paid them last month. I cursed mightily, since I had in fact had some trouble with my online bill payment service last month, and expected that they'd screwed up and not paid.

Nope. Turns out that on the "payee" menu, I selected "MCI ISDN" instead of "ISDN line". So I paid about five times when I owed on the long distance service for that line, and never paid for the line.

Even more than I hate all the stupid people in the world, I hate it when I'm the stupid one.

Previous entry: Back to Work, but Not At Work

Next entry: Right Up In Your Face And Dis You

Menu Bar about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!