The Negative Voice
Newest Entry Older Entries Guestbook Contact Me Get Your Own Diary Links Imagemap

Valid HTML 4.01!

[Get Opera for Windows!]

2002-07-03 -

Work Done Gave Me Da Blues

Ugh. Not much to say lately. Job is getting me down. Or, to be more precise, the fact that prudence probably requires me to find a new job is getting me down. As frustrating as work often is, finding a new job that's as good will not be trivial. And that ignores the human factor- I have some really great coworkers, and I hate to leave them behind.

A day off from work tomorrow will be welcome.

Julie and Liralyn go on a trip next week to see Julie's brother and his new daughter, so I'm getting ready for a week spent mostly at home. I intend to get some extra road miles in and watch lots of DVDs. Oh yeah, and finish Max Payne. Kill kill kill!

Previous entry: Whirlwind Weekend

Next entry: Bored Now

Menu Bar about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!