The Negative Voice
Newest Entry Older Entries Guestbook Contact Me Get Your Own Diary Links Imagemap

Valid HTML 4.01!

[Get Opera for Windows!]

2002-01-22 - 10:49pm

Blah

Once again, not a lot of action to report, feh. I just had a 3-day weekend and I can barely account for what I did. Friend's birthday party, check. Four football games watched, check. Rest of the weekend? Well, I distinctly remember being around doing something. Whatever it was, it didn't knock much off my todo list.

I keep promising myself that any day now I'm going to get responsible about going to sleep on time, and then the day after that I'll have the energy to do more than the routine of work, Liralyn, sitting in front of the TV until I pass out. But so far I don't seem able to get it done.

Previous entry: Post-Holiday Update

Next entry: The Slow Slide from Virtuous to Good Enough

Menu Bar about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!