The Negative Voice
Newest Entry Older Entries Guestbook Contact Me Get Your Own Diary Links Imagemap

Valid HTML 4.01!

[Get Opera for Windows!]

2003-07-23 - 11:31 p.m.

Incipient panic

If I can make it through this week, life will be good.

Well, OK, no, but I will feel better than I would if I didn't make it through this week.

We're about two days from shutting the office down and moving to our new digs in Southfield, and we're totally not ready. We're making huge progress and might just be ready in time. If I made this much progress in a normal day, I'd be totally stoked. Knowing that Something Really Bad will happen if I don't work my ass off takes some of the fun out of it, though.

We better get t-shirts out of this.

Previous entry: House Fretting

Next entry: Anya?

Menu Bar about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!