The Negative Voice
Newest Entry Older Entries Guestbook Contact Me Get Your Own Diary Links Imagemap

Valid HTML 4.01!

[Get Opera for Windows!]

2001-04-17 - 12:10 a.m.

1st Workout

Well, I did my first workout tonight. I don't know if it went well or not. Despite the "aerobic rowing" I did, it definitely wasn't as aerobic as running. On the other hand, my upper body aches in ways that running with weights could only distantly hint at, so it must have done some good. Once I get a house, it may turn out that an exercise bike and the Bowflex work best together.

Hmmm. I think it may be impossible to both update this diary often *and* make sure every entry has something interesting to say. Feh.

I leave you all with this question: How did my boss know to cancel our weekly meeting on the one week when I needed to talk to him?

Previous entry: She's Stupid, not Fat

Next entry: Shut up

Menu Bar about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!