The Negative Voice
Newest Entry Older Entries Guestbook Contact Me Get Your Own Diary Links Imagemap

Valid HTML 4.01!

[Get Opera for Windows!]

2001-10-29 - 1:09 a.m.

I am Such A Woman

I spent my Saturday evening watching "Sense and Sensibility" and drinking hot chocolate. If I didn't enjoy fast cars, computers, and guns, I'd be doubting my masculinity right now.

Luckily doubt has never been a problem for me.

My other major fun this weekend was on the web. I'm updating Liralyn's web site, which is cool, and changing online bill payment providers, which is not. My former provider has stopped offering the service to people who don't have checking accounts with them, so I'm trying the credit union's service. It's a couple bucks cheaper, but so far it sucks rather a lot as well. Blargh.

Previous entry: Adopted

Next entry: Liralyn and a Bunch of Idiots

Menu Bar about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!