The Negative Voice
Newest Entry Older Entries Guestbook Contact Me Get Your Own Diary Links Imagemap

Valid HTML 4.01!

[Get Opera for Windows!]

2002-10-09 -

Vacation Plans

I have a four-day weekend coming up. I am digging it the most. Aside from a little socializing, and catching up on sleep, my main ambitions relate to superhero gaming.

On the one hand, I picked up "Freedom Force" at Best Buy for $20, and I need to play it now. What's that? I'm free all day Friday? Yes, that should work out nicely.

Second, I need to go to a gaming store and see if I can get the new Champions sourcebook and possibly the new Buffy RPG.

Oh yeah, and somewhere in there I'm going to get a birthday and/or Xmas present for Julie. And go to the rifle range. And try to give Dwinn the paranoid delusion that Julie Winningham taking a vacation day at the same time I am has something to do with me being a human high-tech vibrator.

Wish me luck, y'all.

Previous entry: Somehow disturbing

Next entry: I Got Ripped Off Once, And Almost Twice

Menu Bar about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!