The Negative Voice
Newest Entry Older Entries Guestbook Contact Me Get Your Own Diary Links Imagemap

Valid HTML 4.01!

[Get Opera for Windows!]

2002-09-10 -

More Tantrums

Ugh. Tonight we had a genuine screaming temper tantrum, complete with kicking and hitting Mommy and the inevitable "I hate you all" speech. It started to get a little amusing again when she explained how she wanted to go live on her own, because we could tell that she knew the idea was ridiculous. Nonetheless, this particular evening I could have gotten by just fine without the whole "fatherhood" part of my life.

Other than that, what have I been up to the last six days? No mucho. Saw Fairmer, saw the sprout often, watched a lot of DVDs, and otherwise kept a low profile.

Tomorrow we have the inevitable 9/11 anniversary media circus. I have only one thought on that whole issue: The building fell down. Get over it.

Previous entry: Always Dug the New Routines

Next entry: Weekend o' Whack

Menu Bar about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!