The Negative Voice
Newest Entry Older Entries Guestbook Contact Me Get Your Own Diary Links Imagemap

Valid HTML 4.01!

[Get Opera for Windows!]

2002-05-15 -

Sweaty

Yay, I'm writing an entry! It hit me that there's some odd reverse psychology to my schedule of entries. Despite being chronically short on time, I only have time to write here after I find time to exercise. When I'm all hot and sweaty, I work on my computer because my work chair is the least enveloping chair I own. I don't like the feeling of being immersed in my otherwise swell recliner if I feel like I'm dirtying it with my filthy carcass.

So, having gone running tonight, here I am.

Time to diss Mer: She sent Julie a postcard in which she apologized for having forgotten my address. Of course, it's been the same for four years, and it's on the very first page that comes up when you Google for "my name" and "mail". But she forgot it and couldn't find it. Sheesh. It's lucky for her that Liralyn likes her, or it would be ON.

I talk a lot of trash.

Anyway, other than being tired and sweaty, there's not much new on my end. I've been painting and hanging out with friends and reading and other usual Outrage things. I'd like to be more interesting, but I just can't seem to find the time. As it is, I haven't done jack with my bass in over a week. Ugh. Anybody know where I can find a few more hours in the day?

Previous entry: Blob Friday

Next entry: Memory Lapses

Menu Bar about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!