The Negative Voice
Newest Entry Older Entries Guestbook Contact Me Get Your Own Diary Links Imagemap

Valid HTML 4.01!

[Get Opera for Windows!]

2003-05-19 - 10:56 p.m.

Role-Playing Purity Test

Your
Ultimate Roleplaying Purity Score
CategoryYour ScoreAverage
Hacklust41.51%
Will kill for XP
51.9%
Sensitive Roleplaying46.84%
"But what's my motivation for this scene?"
49.2%
GM Experience73.19%
Ran a module once or twice
65.9%
Systems Knowledge86.16%
Played in a couple of campaigns
88.6%
Livin' La Vida Dorka56.32%
Has interesting conversations in public
58.7%
You are 64.2% pure
Average Score: 65.7%

This was a fun test to take, but at the end, I didn't think it got much done. No rational observer could claim that Mer was more of a gaming slut than I am. I've been gaming since third grade. Hell, I got Mer involved in gaming! Unfortunately, they didn't ask the questions I was going to score well in. In Marc's Shadowrun game, we once firebombed a hotel and sabotaged the local fire department, just to make sure they didn't get the citywide firefighting contract next year. But somehow I'm still 40% hack-pure? Nonsense.

Grumble.

Previous entry: Vacation Recap

Next entry: Miscellaneous Hate

Menu Bar about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!