The Negative Voice
Newest Entry Older Entries Guestbook Contact Me Get Your Own Diary Links Imagemap

Valid HTML 4.01!

[Get Opera for Windows!]

2002-04-15 -

Damn you, Pur!

Well, tax day was kind to me, but I have a new nuisance to put up with: The handle on my filtered water dispenser is broken. It looks like I could reattach it my lifting the piston up, but that of course makes it dispense water. Splash. In the meantime, I'm stuck grabbing it with pliers when I want water. Am I irate? Damn right.

Today so far I worked and had dinner with Tish. Tish is well. We discussed hating our employer's CEO and also his various lackies. Then we left, and I came home to fuss over my damn water dispenser. Now I go to fuss some more.

Previous entry: Fortunately, the FBI Cannot Connect Us

Next entry: Manipulation

Menu Bar about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!