The Negative Voice
Newest Entry Older Entries Guestbook Contact Me Get Your Own Diary Links Imagemap

Valid HTML 4.01!

[Get Opera for Windows!]

2002-08-20 -

Partially Build Computer

Spent most of my evening working on building Julie's computer. Poor Liralyn could not decide whether to stay and watch or go do something interesting. She liked learning about the parts of the computer and seeing what they looked like, but she got pretty bored when Daddy was just sitting there fiddling with a screwdriver. Hopefully tomorrow I can finish everything up. Sadly, experience suggests that it's more likely I'll spend tomorrow taking the computer apart again to figure out why it isn't working quite right. Gronk.

Previous entry: Slopes and Gradients

Next entry: Computer built

Menu Bar about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!