The Negative Voice
Newest Entry Older Entries Guestbook Contact Me Get Your Own Diary Links Imagemap

Valid HTML 4.01!

[Get Opera for Windows!]

2002-03-15 -

No Day Today

Ugh. I could not sleep a wink last night. I had this bizarre feeling, which I may have mentioned here before, that my feet were extremely cold. The only way to warm them up is to get so crazy with blankets that all of me above the knees is sweating. Of course, that's no good for sleep either. I have a theory that this happens when the barometer is changing radically, but since I own no such instrument and avoid contact with weather whenever possible, it's hard to be sure.

Anyway, I slept all day. Feh.

Previous entry: Grumpy Villains

Next entry: Agress!

Menu Bar about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!