The Negative Voice
Newest Entry Older Entries Guestbook Contact Me Get Your Own Diary Links Imagemap

Valid HTML 4.01!

[Get Opera for Windows!]

2001-06-02 - 2:49 a.m.

Another week, Another Friday

It's amazing how quickly the week goes by when you spend most of it on vacation. I should get a job that lets me do this more often.

Today I finally crossed the halfway point in saving for our down payment on the house. Yay me.

Today I also finally sent email to Lissa, the previously mentioned first girlfriend I had in high school. I think hearing about Liralyn shocked her more than anything she said shocked me, which is as it should be.

Other than those minor details, nothing new to report today. Despite having a fair amount of time to ponder, nothing really interesting occurred to me.

Previous entry: The Usual Syndrome

Next entry: Love Never Dies

Menu Bar about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!