The Negative Voice
Newest Entry Older Entries Guestbook Contact Me Get Your Own Diary Links Imagemap

Valid HTML 4.01!

[Get Opera for Windows!]

2002-10-31 -

Are You Challenging Me to a Duel?

Cribbed from Wolfsong's journal:


Which Founding Father Are You?

Liralyn had a very abortive run of trick-or-treating today, but she definitely had a good time doing it. Then I came back to Ann Arbor and raided the post-Halloween clearance at Meijer, thus ensuring that I would not be involuntarily costumed by the other guests at next weekend's Halloween party.

Oh yeah, and got three bags of candy for ridiculously little coin.

Previous entry: Fire on the Euphemism

Next entry: Essentially Wack

Menu Bar about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!