The Negative Voice
Newest Entry Older Entries Guestbook Contact Me Get Your Own Diary Links Imagemap

Valid HTML 4.01!

[Get Opera for Windows!]

2001-04-13 - 3:58 a.m.

Hi, Readers!

We all thrive on having people sign our guestbooks, and I'm no exception. I crave the attention like a crack fiend craves the pipe, baby. One thing troubles me, though.

A couple of the people who signed my guestbook refer to my diary as "honest." Is honesty in a diaryland site actually notable? I mean, are there entire diaries devoted solely to deceit?

Then again, every time I see a chick's diary and she complains about how horny she is, a little voice in the back of my mind asks, "Do you think she's really a man compensating for the fact that he just gained his three hundredth pound and his wife cut him off for drinking too much?" So I guess I just answered my own question.

Previous entry: It's All About Me

Next entry: Assorted Friday Topics

Menu Bar about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!