The Negative Voice
Newest Entry Older Entries Guestbook Contact Me Get Your Own Diary Links Imagemap

Valid HTML 4.01!

[Get Opera for Windows!]

2003-06-18 - 2:58 p.m.

Just Another Quiz


Which RPG system are you?


by Mr. Vimes

Oddly enough, even when The Little Redheaded Girl was running a game, I had no urge to play Deadlands. To me, Westerns need to have one "PC", who should be a complete badass, and a lot of people who end up dead. Parties just don't enter into it.

I also took this one, from The Shunter:

SOYsolv®
SOYsolv�:
You are made from soybean oil, and are used in a wide range of applications, including asphalt release, mastic removal, and hydrocarbon cleaning. You are biodegradable, and your flash point is >300�F, Pensky-Martens closed cup, and >650�F open cup.
Find out what kind of industrial solvent you are

Previous entry: Feeling Halfway Normal

Next entry: Reading Weekend

Menu Bar about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!