The Negative Voice
Newest Entry Older Entries Guestbook Contact Me Get Your Own Diary Links Imagemap

Valid HTML 4.01!

[Get Opera for Windows!]

2002-03-26 -

Gnash Gnash Gnash

Well, today largely bit. Wednesday was going to be a layoff at the office, with unpredictable effects for my group. I was working from home for convenience's sake, dreading going into the office tomorrow, when at the very end of the day we all heard the whole thing was off. Postponed. For no reason the HR folks cared to mention.

I will now be carrying this lingering feeling of dread around for days. Thanks, HR. I love you too.

Previous entry: Ouch

Next entry: Maximum Splash

Menu Bar about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!