The Negative Voice
Newest Entry Older Entries Guestbook Contact Me Get Your Own Diary Links Imagemap

Valid HTML 4.01!

[Get Opera for Windows!]

2002-10-28 -

Lucifer, Thy Father Lies

It turns out I unexpectedly have a night with nothing to do. Fascinating. Luckily I have something like five hours of interesting TV saved on my ReplayTV, so entertainment can't be far away. Also, I should go to bed early, and do some laundry. But instead of doing those things, I'm writing in my diary. Hmmmm.

Continuing my temporary interest in Jackson Pollock, I looked at some pictures of his work on the web. I was especially drawn to Full Fathom Five. Then I was especially irked that nobody seems to sell prints of it. Lucifer seems to be the rave at all the print and poster shops. Alas, it doesn't hit me quite the same way. Blargh. Nothing irks me quite the same way as wanting to buy something that nobody sells. (Lots of things irk me more, but nothing irks me quite the same way.)

Previous entry: Art Appreciation

Next entry: Fire on the Euphemism

Menu Bar about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!