The Negative Voice
Newest Entry Older Entries Guestbook Contact Me Get Your Own Diary Links Imagemap

Valid HTML 4.01!

[Get Opera for Windows!]

2003-04-09 - 10:41 p.m.

I just don't buy it

I just don't see myself reflected strongly here. I think the problem is that while they have gradients of agree and disagree, they don't have any way of showing how much you care about different things. So they catch that I want to be successful, admired, and in charge of everything I survey, with a well-stocked harem, but not that I would rather give all that up but get it by screwing my friends over. It's fun to be the life of the party, but I've never met anyone who ended up thinking that I was, in the words of their summary, "inauthentic". I think I'm a little too authentic for some people.

�Conscious self
Overall self
Take Free Enneagram Test

Previous entry: Wrapup

Next entry: Gaming Quiz

Menu Bar about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!