The Negative Voice
Newest Entry Older Entries Guestbook Contact Me Get Your Own Diary Links Imagemap

Valid HTML 4.01!

[Get Opera for Windows!]

2002-04-25 -

Be Concerned, but Not Very Concerned

Wheee! I just got done mounting the scope on my .308 rifle. I've been saving up for the rifle, scope, and accessories since last spring, and tomorrow I finally get to try it out. Then I work, then I jam, then I may possibly go to a club. I do not know why I may go to a club. It just seems to be going that way.

For people who know me, there is one (1) thing in that paragraph that should not concern you.

Previous entry: Mediocrity: Threat or Menace?

Next entry: Reading Caine

Menu Bar about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!