The Negative Voice
Newest Entry Older Entries Guestbook Contact Me Get Your Own Diary Links Imagemap

Valid HTML 4.01!

[Get Opera for Windows!]

2002-06-26 -

A Somewhat Busy Day

So far I'm still hanging in there and not praying for bedtime, but it was a near thing. I got into work today and in my email found:

2 issues that a director wanted worked on ASAP.

1 issue that a senior manager wanted worked on ASAP.

1 issue that a manager wanted worked on ASAP.

3 issues that developers wanted worked on ASAP.

1 project manager trying to find words to apologize for it all

0 partidges in a pear tree.

I got them all taken care of and left. I just got done hanging out with Liralyn and Julie, and once I get done writing this I'm going to watch TV and do laundry, and then tomorrow I turn 30. Hopefully I'll get some nice consolation prizes.

Previous entry: Thank Ged That's Over

Next entry: Happy Birthday to Me

Menu Bar about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!