The Negative Voice
Newest Entry Older Entries Guestbook Contact Me Get Your Own Diary Links Imagemap

Valid HTML 4.01!

[Get Opera for Windows!]

2002-05-10 -

Blob Friday

I hit some sort of mental exhaustion wall today. I got a respectable amount of sleep, but an hour into my work day I was constantly rubbing my temples trying to maintain any semblance of focus. It didn't help that I was tied up with my usual Friday routine, rather than free to focus on any of the interesting projects facing me.

So I came home, ordered delivery, did about five minutes of house cleaning, and then became a complete and total slug for the evening. Fortunately I have plans for tomorrow, so this won't turn into a trend.

Previous entry: Boss == Working in the Morning

Next entry: Sweaty

Menu Bar about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!