The Negative Voice
Newest Entry Older Entries Guestbook Contact Me Get Your Own Diary Links Imagemap

Valid HTML 4.01!

[Get Opera for Windows!]

2002-04-07 -

Sho'Nuff

Big fun for today: Hanging with Julie and Liralyn and watching movies with Marc. We took in two really bad movies: "Reborn From Hell" and "The Last Dragon". Reborn from Hell was beautiful in its sheer dementia- it featured legendary figures from Japanese history coming back from Hell to help fight for the devil when Armageddon comes round, for the love of Ged. "The Last Dragon" was rather stupider but worth seeing once.

"Who's da mastah?"

"Sho'Nuff!"

After all that, we watched the Iron Chef rice battle and it made us so hungry we went to Denny's. And I wonder why all the time I spend on the BowFlex doesn't lead to weight loss...

Previous entry: I Hate Taxes

Next entry: Wimp Night

Menu Bar about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!