The Negative Voice
Newest Entry Older Entries Guestbook Contact Me Get Your Own Diary Links Imagemap

Valid HTML 4.01!

[Get Opera for Windows!]

2002-09-25 -

Fur

Not much new today. I'm looking forward to watching the season premiere of _The West Wing_ after I sign off, and I had a fairly nice night with Liralyn. She seems to be slowly getting used to our new routine- she didn't become really hard to get along with until bedtime, which isn't too different from her normal routine. She watched _Monsters, Inc_ on Sunday, and while it was a little scary for her, she's been wanting to look at the bonus stuff and view her favorite sections of the movie constantly. I need to borrow it and watch the whole thing sometime. Mostly my reaction so far has been "wow, they did a really amazing job with the fur on Sully."

Previous entry: Ouch

Next entry: Narcissistic? Me?

Menu Bar about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!