The Negative Voice
Newest Entry Older Entries Guestbook Contact Me Get Your Own Diary Links Imagemap

Valid HTML 4.01!

[Get Opera for Windows!]

2002-09-24 -

Ouch

Over the weekend I decided I was getting too weak and decided to get back to the Bowflex. (In theory I was running instead during the summer, but in practice I was mostly getter flabbier.) Now I have pain, which isn't the trade I wanted. I also appear to have lost half the strength in my abs in four months. Sheesh. My body must have been planning all along for the chance to go to fat.

Otherwise I haven't been up to much- dealing with problems at work, having something of a social life, and catching up on sleep have consumed most of my time. Where did that weekend go again?

Previous entry: A Modest Non-Cannabalistic Proposal

Next entry: Fur

Menu Bar about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!